I, Yukon Jack, Apologize For Your Jew Religion

Standard

I FIND YOUR LACK OF FAITH YUKON DISTURBING

I apologize for writing so many essays on the god topic, I actually don’t even care the least about Christianity or god.  Even though I was raised in a strict Catholic household, I do not believe in Jesus or the Holy Spirit, let alone the father god of the Christians and Jews.  Such ideas are heretical to my personal experience.

IT TAKES MATURITY OF MIND TO COMPREHEND THE ORIGIN OF SPECIES

My problem growing up and enduring twelve long hard years of time at Catholic school was due to my lack of faith.  I did not believe what the adults, nuns, priests were telling me about god.  What god?  I do not see him, I do not hear him, I do not know him.  The all-powerful god was absent from my experience.

Unfortunately Christians have hounded me my entire life, seeing my bright shining face on a non-believer is not something they can tolerate.  How can I be a bright, cheery person full of vigor and health and not believe in their god?  How dare I not believe in the all present and all-powerful, yet undetectable, God?

FAITH OPPOSES REASON FOR A GOOD REASON!

That is what they wanted to desperately know.  I always looked at them incredulously, how can you believe in this god which you can not see, hear, smell, touch, or detect in any way whatsoever?  I was told my lack of faith was disturbing.  Well, I thought, that was good, I was disturbing them.  At least I wasn’t completely invisible, like their god, to me.

I currently reside in a fundamentalist Christian University town, they dominate the area, for instance hundreds of them assemble and do a baptism at the public beach, cheering and yelling when a person accepts the Lord Jesus Christ and is saved.  I find such a public display insulting to my intelligence and an affront to my divine self.

Just recently, a Christian woman from campus, in her youthful twenties, told me in polite conversation that the Holy Spirit wanted to tell me that God wanted to be my friend.  I was sitting three feet away.  I asked why didn’t the Holy Spirit talk to me and tell me directly, instead of telling her and using her as a liaison.

FAITH IS LACK OF EVIDENCE, IT IS NOT A VIRTUE, IT IS ASSERTED BY EGO TO DOMINATE OTHERS

She looked at me puzzled, shocked by my reply and honesty.  Obviously I wasn’t good enough for her holy spirit to even talk to me. She replied that I wasn’t clean enough.  That made me laugh out loud, because I was far cleaner than her in my consciousness and spirit, she was obviously lying to me that the Holy Spirit had told her to tell me something.

Days later I laughed to myself thinking that if God wanted to be my friend, it was to late, because if he did he should of warned me about my first wife and how she was planning on taking everything.  Looking back at my life I can definitely say that God could never be my friend.  If God was there and watching me fail then he must be a real prick.  God – the ego mind – is obviously the enemy of every loving sane person.

god-is-your-ego-program-in-the-mind-brain

Her assertion was not something real, it was political.  She was attempting to dominate me with her religion.  She had something I did not have, her ego was trying to dominate my ego, she was in communication with the Holy Spirit, while I, was on the outside of her holiness, because the Holy Spirit only talks to holy persons.

She wasn’t holy, she was Jew.  Being a prolific writer on this topic, I am familiar with the Jew and his assertions of divinity.  Her game is one of make-believe.  She is going along with her group which operates in make-believe.  The entire Christian University is in childish make-believe, singing songs to the Jew savior who never even existed.

Her experience is part of mass delusion, the world is profoundly sick with god delusions, the entire western world is teetering on collapse by allowing the delusions of the Jews to become public policies.

JEWS DID 911 YET YOU KEEP BELIEVING IN A JEW SAVIOR

Unfortunately there is no separating current world politics from mainstream religion, the two are completely intertwined.  So I write what I consider is the main problem – the Jew god.  The problem is the perception of what we call god, we are convinced god is out there, removed from self.  Jews sold this idea to the masses with their book.

Jews are the center of the world ills and hundreds of millions of Christians have circled the wagons around the people of the parent religion and even 14 years after 911 you can not say on public airwaves that Israel did 911, let alone Jews did it.  That is really sick.  Americans are dying from making the Jew delusion their holy god.

JESUS CONTROLS THE EARTH AND LET THE TERRORISTS BLOW UP THE WTC

How can an entire nation be so completely owned by some insignificant tribe of Jew crazies in the Middle East?  The only answer must be the belief in the Holy Bible.   The Holy Bible has made Americans and the Western world barking mad insane.  The book isn’t true yet they are maintaining it as truth itself, hundreds of millions of White Europeans are maintaining the literalness of the book, claiming every word to be God’s revelation to us.

I apologize for writing so many essays on the god topic, I actually don’t even care the least about Christianity or god.  Like you, I am fighting a war of ideas and trying to understand what the hell happened, each essay is carefully selected to push the envelope and find the root of the problem.

I was educated as an engineer, and one thing I was taught was always check your assumptions.  The reason the West is mad is because of the underlying assumption that the Holy Bible is true. It isn’t.  Not even close, and in essay after essay I take the book apart and show how it is the exact opposite of truth.

Joseph-Smith-REBRANDED AS YUKON JACK

One thought on “I, Yukon Jack, Apologize For Your Jew Religion

  1. Thank you for your brilliant blog. I don’t agree with everything you say. I believe that Judaism, Christianity and Islam have been hijacked by what is called the British Crown.
    Religion is a means of making people into cowering idiots and psychotic pawns. The U.S. military has pledged itself to the British Crown as permanent slaves in world conquest by means of the N.A.T.O. treaty. Israel and Saudi Arabia were both created by the British Crown. They are British Protectorates. It was the BBC that broadcast the news of WTC building 7 falling 20 minutes before the event. Religion is a means of pitting people against each other. Religion is MindRape.

Leave a Reply

