666 Million Reasons to Dump Christ

Standard

666 MILLION REASONS NOT TO BELIEVE IN THE CHRIST

The Holy Bible is not holy, it is not the word of God, it is not correct, it can not be taken literal, it does not make the world good (witness how Evangelicals assisted the Jews in the destruction of the Middle East).  The Holy Bible is a supreme piece of Jewish propaganda literature, if you believe it literal you have committed intellectual suicide, if you take it into your heart you have damned yourself to Jew hell.

If you are a patriot fighting the New World Order then you should seriously question your faith if you are Christian.  The NWO is really a Jewish World Order and Christianity has a central role in the brainwashing and control of the sheep.  The NWO/JWO could never happen if people are awake, the evil politicians controlled by the London Jewish bankers could never pull off this coup if people were conscious.

PUTIN IS THE ONLY SANE ACTOR IN A WORLD RUN BY JEWISH LUNATICS

The problem with the Christian memeset is that it is unbelievable, if you believe in talking snakes or man-god walking on water, raising the dead (including himself) when you know that is not possible, you put your mind in a sleep like spell bound state.  You can not take this book literal, no one ever raised themselves from the dead, that is impossible and you damn well know it!

If you want to be a cultural Christian, having so-called Christian values but not take the holy script literal then you should examine what it is to be human.  What does Christianity have to do with be being a normal gentle human being?  Absolutely nothing.  Your White European value set has nothing to do with the Jew book, in fact incorporating Jewish values into your European genes only pollutes who you really are.

I’m in the trenches fighting Christians everyday when these people are my blood.  I do not want to fight Jewhovah Witnesses or Seven Day Adventurists, nor do I want to take on Cathaholics or Mormon morons.  They have the exact same European blood as I, they are my tribe, but how can I fight the Jew when I am constantly attacked by my own people?

josephus-hired-by-vespasian-to-write-new-myth-christianity

The European people are pathetically possessed, they must come out this black magic Jewish spell or we are all doomed.  We must overcome the Jew and to do this we must overcome the holy book.  Job one is take back your mind and remove your brain and heart from the Jewish sewer.

As I was transcending this mental prison, I was assisted by several other writers and commentators (namely John Kaminski and Worldchanger) who helped me overcome my Christian indoctrination, here is an email exchange from 5 years ago that changed my life forever:

Three sides of the same coin

What you are not told is that ‘The Lord’ is actually ‘the Jews’”

“Judaism and Christianity are JOINED AT THE HIP SEAMLESSLY ALL THE WAY UP TO THE TOPS OF THEIR HEADS” in an inoperable Siamese twin condition. The only way you can destroy Jews and Judaism is to destroy Christianity. You cannot put the cart before the horse.

The Christian cannot divest himself of the influence of the Jew without throwing out the dogma of the Bible. If you rally around Christianity you circle the wagons around the Jew.”

Even though I was raised a devout Catholic in an extremely strict household (my father was a regional manager of a Dow 30 Corporation, and taught math and physics at a major Jesuit University) the truth in those words was like a lightning bolt that ended the trance in my mind.  All of a sudden I realized the enormity of World Changer’s sentence, Christianity was not just joined to Judaism – it was married to Judaism.

Oh my god, I thought, I was raised for all intensive purposes Jewish!  I had been indoctrinated into a Jewish cult, Christianity was one in the same thing, just with a different spin, and it was a Christ death cult for Christ sakes!  I was stunned, how could all of the minds before me been so totally duped for this shit to have survived?

I grew up around Catholic intellectuals, Jesuit priests were a common sight around my childhood domicile.  My parents desperately wanted me to be a priest, but I wanted nothing of it, in fact I hated Catholic school every second of every day I attended.   Whatever made Christianity appeal to my parents was not with me, I was out in nature as much as I could and church wasn’t resonating with me.

I was a blond-haired blue-eyed Gentile, a German-Irish Catholic completely disillusioned with all the people around me.  I felt as an outsider then as I do now.  I do not resonate with Christians or the Jewish evil they express with their fake ass personalities.  Christians exhibit a false persona, like they all are lying about their faith, and all of them know that the others are too.

JEWS OWN CHRISTIANITY, WITHOUT JUDAISM THERE IS NO CHRIST

If you want to understand what type of person I was, think of Angus Young from AC/DC, I was a bomb ready to explode.  All I could think of was hunting, trapping, working on cars, and girls.  Girls held my total fascination, and a one in particular was my personal salvation.  Her love for me is the only thing that kept me sane during those long torturous years.

I was a ball of energy waiting to explode, I detested every single word of these sexless Nuns teaching total useless crap.  Why did I need  to know about some people 2,000 years ago, who spoke a different language and had different values on the other side of the planet?  Why was any of it relevant, and why were the adults obsessed with Peter, Mary, Joseph and Jesus?  Who gave a rat’s ass about those people?  I sure as hell didn’t.

Theology classes were crap and in high school my brother and I made a pipe bomb and stuck it into the Good News paerback (New Testament) book and blew it up.  We made a film of it and showed it to the  theology class.  Surprisingly, the teacher didn’t emotionally react at all and didn’t turn us in.   That act was a statement to the Universe, I’ve had it with Catholics and their religion, whatever that shit was it sure as hell wasn’t ‘good news’.

BRINGING THE HAMMER DOWN ON THE JEWS ENTRY LOGO

This Jewish culture is good at killing, all the pious theology is complete and total bullshit, the Judeo-Christian culture is a killing machine.  America kills and kills and kills, the indoctrinated sheep obey and go into war after war after war.  The result is endless suffering and poverty during an age of technological improvement.  Hebrew infected Amerika is a catastrophic failure.

THE HEBREW CULTURE OF AMERIKA

HAS KILLED 66 MILLION SOULS SINCE WW2

SAY THAT NUMBER IS TO HIGH?

PROVE IT! I SAY IT IS TO LOW!

HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN KILLED SINCE THE BIBLE BEGET HOLY VIOLENCE?

666 MILLION SOULS

BRINGING THE HAMMER DOWN ON THE JEWS

At the time I had no intellectual defense, now I own the rebellion against the Jewish dominated culture.  Now I know what it is and write daily essays exposing this Jewish crap and have every intention of seeing Israel nuked and every Christian church burned to the ground by the former followers.  When you graduate from this evil you are goin’ to be hoppin’ mad.  Good!  Put your emotion to good use and end it for all time, burn it to the dirt and start over.

WE'VE HAD IT WITH YOU MOTHER FUCKING JEWS - YUKON JACK LOGO THOR HAMMER OF THE GODS

2 thoughts on “666 Million Reasons to Dump Christ

  1. Kevin

    GREAT WEBSITE—LOVED IT!
    AFRICAN CULT OF CHRISTIANITY IS THE GREATEST CURSE OF THE WHITE RACE.

    I stumbled upon your website while surfing. I loved it and read up a lot of what you wrote and agree with most of the things you wrote. Good job! Keep up the good work!

    This Middle Eastern/African cult of Christianity is the greatest curse of the white race and the root cause of white extinction.

    But we have the Judaists destroying the white race with the alien invasion and malcegenation and the gullible Christians worship these barbarians as “God’s Chosen People.”

    So we have to get white people out of Christianity (and Judaism). Besides education that Abraham, Moses and Jewsus never actually existed, we also have to point out that these mythical characters were negroes.

    Judaists believes they are a “special race” called “Jews” (in reliance on the Torah, (Old Testament, OT 1-5) and derivative works), though they are mostly whites whose ancestors converted to Judaism in the Middle Ages. (See the book: “Invention of the Jewish People” by Sholomo Sand). They believe they are children of Abraham, who was a pimp who sold his wife/sister to an African (therefore black) Pharaoh. They worship a mass murderer Moshe (who was so black, the black Pharaoh assumed he was his grandson) as a prophet.

    Abraham was from the Ur of the Chaldees and the Chaldeans were negroid (–Sir Godfrey Higgins). “The discovery was very disconcerting to literary historians and philologists for that race proved to be…not a branch of the civilizing Aryans, nor of the gifted Semites but a Negro people……” (H.G. Spearing, The Childhood of Art, p. 255, 1922).

    Moshe (anglicized to Moses) was raised by the Pharaoh`s daughter as her own, i.e. an Egyptian. Egypt is in Africa. The Egyptians, as is apparent from their own writings, their thick lipped black statues and paintings and a skull analysis of their mummies, were negroid. The writing of Herodotus and Massey confirm this fact. Therefore Moshe, who was not detected as a stranger by anybody for decades and looked just like an Egyptian (Exodus 2:16-2:21), must have looked just like that other Egyptian blacks, a fact apparent from a careful reading of the Torah (OT).

    The Torah (OT) has an Egyptian setting. Its characters, people and places have African names. It is replete with African (especially Egyptian) myths and rituals (such as circumcision). The scribes and their tribe, the early Hebrews/Jews, were thus very familiar with African myths, so were probably African, and therefore black.

    For eg.

    Song of Songs 5:11 ” His hair is curly – black like a raven.”
    Job 30:30 : “my skin is black”
    Song of Solomon 1:5: “I am black but comely.”
    Song of Solomon 1:6: “… I am black….”
    Leviticus 13:31 and 13:37: “black hair…”
    Lamentations: Skin is black like an oven.

    Their rampant criminality (such as Abraham pimping his sister and wife and Moshe engaging in mass murder), low morality and violent language and a criminal God are also more consistent with a black culture.

    So why is the God of the Old Testament (Torah) so evil? Because the Torah (Old Testament) is a forgery by African blacks and it incorporates African mythology. They imagined God as a criminal because they were violent criminals themselves. The Torah authors were “human animals”–Sam Harris.

    This is the cause of the negrophilia, low morals, pathological lying, hatred of their own white race and criminality of Judaists!

    So what is the point? I have found that telling Christians and Judaists that their religion is a negroid cult is a more powerful way to make them leave it than by telling them there is no God. Psychology has shown that the majority of the people want to believe in the supernatural, and growing up in these myths, their brain is “stuck” (hysterisis in physics) and for those people, offering them Deism or our ancestral pagan religions such as Odinism are good options. Besides telling them that Moses and Jesus never existed, this is the best way we can make them leave these 2 barbaric negroid criminals cults of Judaism and Xianity.

    P.S. You are welcome to post my comment as on of the articles online, but please credit me (“Kevin the Rational”) for it.

Leave a Reply

