Neale Donald Walsch’s God Imagined

Standard

IF YOU THINK YAHWEH IS A CREATOR GOD YOU ARE UNDER A SPELL

I love reading Neale Donald Walsch ‘Conversations with God’ books.  Having worked at an Ashland, Oregon coffee shop above Bloomsbury Books where he did his first book signing, I have followed his revelations with great interest.

NEW AGE MECCA ASHLAND OREGON

Neale would be the first to admit that his god is imagined.  I have no idea about what is really going on, but I can tell you this, every bit of his new understanding I have self realized along my own path, when I read his books I am confirmed what I already know.  That makes me like what he has to say, that makes me feel that he has tapped source, I say he is the real thing.

As an engineer and conspiracy new age writer, I can make an educated guess what is going on with him and his Conversations with God.  I highly recommend you read this material, it is life changing, you will never read the Bible the same.  In fact, you should shit can the Holy Bible, because it is subversive Jewish literature.

NEALE WALSCH DOESN'T DITCH THE HOLY BIBLE

I found myself thrust into this new movement after my first divorce, having been selected by spirit to lead, I find myself writing about the new consciousness emerging.  I was spun out of my first marriage by forces unknown, I can remember having a vivid dream of the south campus of Ohio State University where I had attend decades prior only to find myself after my divorce at the Hare Krishna house right where I saw in a dream.

I had the full on spiritual experience: visions, voices, etc.  My experience no different than what I’ve read about the saints and spiritual masters.  I am no saint and no spiritual master, I am just like you, a regular gun toting Joe Sixpack, confused to this reality and disgusted by what is happening on this planet.

Along my path I tried to determine from a scientific perspective what was going on, I am a skeptic of my own experience since I consider earth to be a hell in which I find myself trapped.  I want out, I want to be free of this Jewish infested planet, I can not stand, nor will I ever tolerate this Jew book as the words of god.  Plain and simple the Jewish god is evil and only evil could have created or maintained this god.

ALL THE WORLD CAUGHT UP IN HOLY BIBLE DEATH CULT WORLD VIEW

Without question the Jewish holy books are delusions formed from evil minds which wish to control the minds of men.  The Bible is not just fiction, is bad literature because if believed it causes men to do terrible things, like fight holy wars for Jewish conquest.  Like I say, only assholes worship an asshole god.

ONLY ASSHOLES WORSHIP AN ASSHOLE GOD

I MUST BE ON A PLANET FULL OF ASSHOLES

If you love the Holy Bible or the Jew then you are no friend of mine, I would say you love evil.  If you want evidence of this claim, I offer up Israel as evidence.  Israhell is the nation the Bible built.  The Holy Bible is not true words of love as claimed by the spell-bound believers, every bit of evil that emanates from Israeli policies is found right in the pages of this “holy” book.

want proof of what the bible built, here it is, racist state of israhell

Neale Walsch demolished the Jewish notion of god in his books, funny how he doesn’t condemn Israel in the harshest of terms.  Of course he does reside in Jew infested Ashland, Oregon, home of five synagogues.  Neale’s revelations proves his source is his own imagination, for he starts his conversation with god based on his knowledge of the Jewish bible

bloomsbury-coffee-house outdoor area out back

Neale Walsch could have been in India and then his conversation would of been correcting the Mahabharata.  Neale wasn’t taught that book, he was taught the Holy Bible, and he took on the Jewish book, not the Indian one.  He reimagined the text-words-memes in a state of higher vibration, respinning the Jewish God in a higher love vibration.

NEW SPIN

NEW VIBRATIONS

NEW AGE

OLD FALLING AWAY

HUMANS JUST AS FUCKED UP AS EVER

Why didn’t Neale stick with the old interpretations?  Simple.  His vibration was raised where the old explanations didn’t make sense, they didn’t resonate with him any longer.  So he imagined new verse, he put words to the higher vibrations he felt inside.  The angry judgmental god fell away and he imagined a new god, one without commandments or punishing tendencies.

mahabharata vs. the holy bible and neale walsch

How is that so?  Simple, as you move up in vibration your mind moves toward more perfect love.  The Holy Bible was written in bottom basement vibration.  Jewish consciousness is at the lowest vibrations of the Map of Consciousness chart.  Redefining the Jewish God is necessary for the advancement of human consciousness, but why stop there?  Why not just ditch the Jew altogether?  Eh?

The Jewish God Yahweh was defined in the lowest vibrations imaginable and still be in human form.  In other words, Yahweh construct is just above the primitive animal unconscious level.  If you go lower than Yahweh you are in animal consciousness.  Supremacist Jews are scraping the bottom of the barrel, just above worms.

Neale Walsch’s new interpretations are a welcome relief – but he is far to diplomatic for me, I say we dump the Jew Bible once and for all time.  To continue with it is just continuing the misery and denial, wallowing in the swamp, wasting more time trying to justify that which we should have never been introduced.

map-of-consciousness jews in lowest vibration imaginable

Neale redefines God with his imagination.  Proof it is all coming from him and what he knows is how (like most New Age writers) get caught up in the Global Warming hoax.  Trendy people get caught in the trends, and many trendy New Agers fall for the IPCC generated climate hoax meant to scare us into a global carbon tax.

https://globalfreezingyourassoff.wordpress.com

JEWS HAVE DEFINED YOUR REALITY

Jews love Neale Walsch because he has validated their holy books as authentic, but interpreted wrongly.  Way to go Neale.  For some reason the best of us can’t seem to escape the spell of the Bible.  I don’t understand why, why should it be so difficult to leave the Bible and the Jew behind?  Why not throw the Jew perversion of reality overboard?

FORGET KATHMANDU

JOURNEY TO ASHLAND INSTEAD

THE NEW AGE MECCA OF THE WORLD

GOD REDEFINED FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 4,000 YEARS

Look at the world today.  It is a Jewish controlled world, do you like it?  If not then join me in superseding the Jew and his books, let us define our reality in non-Jewish terms from now on.  If you are on a truth quest then make it to Ashland, Oregon, the spiritual capital of Oregon, maybe the West Coast and even the world.

Why this little town?  Ashland is where god got a face lift. Ashland is the home town of the new god that Neale built, thus Ashland is now the spiritual capitol of the world.  Hard to believe but where else on this god forsaken planet have we seen such a flowering of the new vibration?  Be sure to stop in at Bloomsbury books and Soundpeace New Age bookstore across the street.

ASHLAND OREGON HAINT OF YUKON JACK

Leave a Reply

